Acorn international launched the E road navigation satellite navigator

Issuing time:2019-02-25 15:19

Nowadays, with the wide application of GPS (global positioning System) technology in various fields of national production and daily life, "mystique" and "defamiliarization", which were once high-end innovative technologies, are gradually replaced by "convenience" and "indispensable". Recently, the leading domestic TV shopping company, China's first cross-media sales platform -- acorn international announced that it will launch flagship GPS product E road navigation satellite navigator for the domestic market, in order to meet the needs of domestic car users for GPS navigation system more and more accurate. Reporters learned that the acorn international launched the E road navigation satellite navigation device, its accuracy in the previous generation on the basis of the improvement of more than 20%, but also has the MP4 multimedia entertainment function, is set positioning, navigation, entertainment in one of the new generation of GPS flagship products.


The market demand of millions provides the footnote for acorn international's high-profile entry into the market: according to the authoritative survey, the installed base of China's vehicle-mounted GPS navigation system was less than 100,000 in 2005, but the car market in China, with the holding volume having exceeded 33 million, is undoubtedly one of the largest markets of vehicle-mounted GPS in the world.


Obviously, at present, the installation rate of domestic automobile on-board navigator is less than 1%, while that of Japanese automobile on-board navigator is as high as 59%, and that of European and American navigator is about 25%. Acorn international GPS project leader optimistic estimates that if this number in China rose to 10% in 2007, the sales of GPS will appear blowout, to more than 5 million units, at each unit 4000 yuan calculation, China will be born in 2007 a scale of more than 20 billion yuan of GPS market.


It is reported that as the largest, most professional and most successful TV shopping company in China, shopping has always been committed to creating value products with technology and service since its establishment 8 years ago, and strives to create a new technology and new concept life for consumers through a complex cross-media sales platform. This time, the launch of the E road navigation navigator is acorn international cited satellite navigation and positioning technology as well as the unique humanized design concept, and the multimedia MP4 broadcast technology together, developed with the leading international technical standards of road navigation system. As we all know, the most important application function of GPS technology is "positioning and navigation". At present, it is mainly used in highway transportation, automobile transportation, aircraft shipping, Marine shipping and other satellite technology azimuth navigation. Nowadays, GPS navigation technology is gradually accepted and required by urban life, and both domestic and commercial vehicles have an increasingly urgent demand for this search and navigation technology based on electronic map. The fact proves that a professional and advanced road navigation instrument is increasingly becoming a necessary product for vehicle traffic. The measures for acorn international, the reporter understands to the expert inside course of study: E road launched the development of navigation satellite navigation, with its new detailed built-in electronic navigation chart, 24 satellite positioning three seconds precise location, and adopt the Microsoft and Intel WINCE system ARM chips, achieve the full reality of automatic voice navigation system for the first time as the new forces of GPS satellite navigation market in China, the development of GPS in the future market is a great boost.


In addition, the reporter learned that, E road navigation satellite navigation in this year (2006) the United States CES show, won the "best mobile consumer electronics products" award. At the same time, acorn international has started to lay down channels in key cities across the country, striving to build a dense GPS sales network and fully promote the development of GPS market.

CONTACT
——————————————————
Add:Room 801 Unit 1 Building 23,Ziyun Garden,Central Business District,Binhai New District,Tianjin,China )
Tel:(0553)8363708
             0086 13920698028
E-mall:wqs.tianhao@simrad.cc
QQ:627319462
website qrcode

Mobile Website

橡果国际推出E路航卫星导航仪

发表时间:2019-02-25 15:19

如今,随着GPS(Globle Position System全球定位系统)技术在国民生产和日常生活各领域的广泛应用,曾几何时作为创新技术的“神秘性”与“陌生化”正逐渐被“方便快捷”与“不可或缺”两个词所取代。近日,国内电视购物公司、跨媒体销售平台——橡果国际宣布,将面向国内市场推出GPS旗舰产品E路航卫星导航仪,以满足国内汽车用户对GPS导航系统越来越准确化的需求。记者获悉,此次橡果国际推出的E路航卫星导航仪,其准确度在前一代的基础上提升了20%以上,同时还具备MP4多媒体娱乐功能,是集定位、导航、娱乐三者于一体的新一代GPS旗舰产品。


   数以百万的市场需求为橡果国际的高调进入市场提供了注脚:据调查显示,2005年中国车载GPS导航系统的安装基数不足10万,但保有量已经突破3300万台的中国汽车市场无疑是世界各地车载GPS庞大的市场之一。


   显而易见,目前国内汽车车载导航仪安装率还不足1%,而日本的汽车车载导航仪安装率高达59%,欧美约占25%。橡果国际GPS项目负责人乐观地估计,如果07年这一数字在中国上升为10%,则GPS的销量将出现井喷,达到500万部以上,以每部4000元计算,则2007年中国将诞生一个规模超过200亿元的GPS市场。


   据了解,作为中国庞大、较专业、较成功的电视购物公司,创立8年来始终致力于用技术与服务创造价值产品,并力求以复合式的跨媒体销售平台,为消费者不断塑造新技术新概念型的生活。此次,E路航导航仪的推出是橡果国际引用卫星导航定位技术以及额外的人性化设计理念,并将多媒体MP4播放技术结合在一起,研制而成的具有技术标准的道路导航系统。众所周知,GPS技术各应用功能中重要的就是“定位导航”,目前主要运用于公路交通、汽车运输、飞机航运、船舶海运等进行卫星技术方位导航。如今,GPS导航技术正逐渐被城市生活普遍接受与需要,家用与商用车辆对于这种以电子地图为主的搜索导航技术的需求都愈加迫切,事实证明一部专业化先进化的道路导航仪正日渐成为车辆交通行驶的出行备用品。针对橡果国际的此次举措,记者向业内专家了解到:E路航卫星导航仪的研制推出,凭借它全新详尽的内置电子导航图、二十四颗卫星定位三秒钟即可准确位置、以及采用微软WINCE系统和Intel ARM芯片、首次实现的全真人自动语音导航系统,作为中国GPS卫星导航仪市场的新生力量,对未来GPS市场的发展是一个硕大的推动。


    另外,记者获悉,E路航卫星导航仪在本年度(2006年)美国CES大展上,一举获得了“佳移动消费类电子产品”大奖。同时橡果国际已经开始着手在世界各地重点城市铺设渠道,力求要打造出一张密集的GPS销售网络,全力推动GPS市场的发展。


船用雷达
LOWRANCE产品
电子海图
船舶自动识别系统(AIS)
甚高频/中高频
测探仪
GPS卫星导航仪
对讲机
计程仪
电罗经
自动舵
JRC配件
光电配件
古野配件
ICOM配件
SIMRAD配件
二手设备
A1  A2  A3航区
商船配套方案
公务船配套方案
旅游船配套方案
配件
网站首页
关于我们
产品中心
案例应用
最新资讯
在线商城
联系方式/CONTACT
——————————————————
地址:天津市滨海新区中心商务区紫云园23-1-801
电话:(0553)8363708
             0086 13920698028
邮箱:wqs.tianhao@simrad.cc
QQ:627319462
website qrcode

手机网站